Skip to content
May 18, 2015 / tyandolivia

Check Out Our Homemade Buttermilk at My New Place!

Homemade ButtermilkFor anyone interested, I’ve moved to OliviaPolk.com. I would love to keep up with this blog, however I basically stopped cooking for several months while the extreme nausea from my pregnancies kept me almost entirely out of the kitchen. Ty is an incredible cook, but he also works really hard and would rather spend time with me and the boys or fixing up our house than typing up his meticulous cooking instructions for the internet.

My new place isn’t solely dedicated to cooking. Sorry, I like it, but I like a lot of other things as well and wanted to expand my range.

But for your benefit, today I’ve posted Ty’s recipe for homemade buttermilk. Come check it out, susbcribe to my newsletter and see what’s up!

Leave a Reply

