Skip to content
March 6, 2013 / tyandolivia

Anniversary Sparks Memories of Good Food

Today is our anniversary. Three years ago today, Ty and I started our journey of life together and I have been eating really well ever since.

We started our journey in the Bahamas at a Sandals Resort which was the most relaxing vacation ever. After months of decisions about flowers, food, guests, dresses, etc., all I had to do was pick which restaurant to go to for lunch and dinner (Ty brought breakfast to our room each morning. I know, I’m so lucky).

Image

On the boat to Sandals’ private island in the Bahamas.

One of my favorite meals was a fried fish wrap served at the restaurant on their private island. The actual island isn’t all that different from the resort, but the lunch was so delicious we went back the next day.

I’m not sure what made the wrap so amazing. Maybe it was the lightly breaded fish or the mystery sauce. Either way, it was scrumptious and it’s the one meal I wish to have again.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

